BSTS - Toys, Hobbies and Collectables
Copyright Bus Stop Toy Shop Ltd 2016
Every Week
Most of these events don't require to be pre-booked.  Just turn up - they aren't like school either - you don't need
to be here very week - just play when you can.  If you're brand new to a hobby, we can probably loan you the stuff
you'll need to get started until you get up and running.

The exception is the Under 18s D&D sessions which do require a regular commitment to play.  If you're interested
in them, drop in and see us first, and we can let you know if there's currently spaces.

Monday 3:30pm - 5:00pm - Pokemon League - £2 entry
Monday 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Wargaming - £3 entry
Tuesday 12:30pm - 3:00pm - D&D - £2 entry
Tuesday 6:30pm - 11:00pm - North Ayrshire Role Playing Club - £3 entry (Over 18s Only)
Wednesday 3:30pm - 5:00pm - D&D Under 18s - £2 entry
Thursday 3:30pm - 5:00pm - Pokemon League - £2 entry
Thursday 6:30pm - 9:30pm - Open Gaming - £3 entry
Friday 4:30pm - 10:30pm - Friday Night Magic - £3 entry
Saturday 10:00am - 11:30am - Pokemon League - £2 entry
Sunday 10:00am - 11:30am - Pokemon League - £2 entry
Sunday 12:00pm - 2:00pm - Cardfight!! Vanguard, Weiss Schwarz and Futurecard Buddyfight - £3 entry
Sunday 12:00pm - 2:00pm - Yu-Gi-Oh! Under 15s - £4 entry
Sunday 2:00pm - 5:00pm - Yu-Gi-Oh! - £4 entry

WEEKLY PASSES
Monday to Friday - play as many events as you want - £5
Sunday - play all day at any of the events - £5
Big Events Coming Up...
(To register for any of these events, go to our Facebook page and add a note on the relevant event
wall or give us a call or email)

Saturday 30th September - MtG Ixalan Launch Draft - 1pm - £14

Monday 2nd October - MtG Ixalan League Launch Night - 6:30pm - £10.50
Saturday 7th October - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 1 - 1pm - £5
Saturday 7th October - Pokemon League Challenge - 1pm - £5
Saturday 14th October - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 2 - 1pm - £5
Sunday 15th October - Yu-Gi-Oh! Circuit Breaker Sneak Peek - 2pm - £17
Saturday 21st October - Pokemon Crimson Invasion Prerelease 1 - 10am - £22
Saturday 21st October - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 3 - 1pm - £5
Sunday 22nd October - Pokemon Crimson Invasion Prerelease 2 - 10am - £22
Saturday 28th October - Pokemon Crimson Invasion Prerelease 3 - 10am - £22
Saturday 28th October - MtG Ixalan Dino Sized Weekend - More Details Soon
Saturday 28th October - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 4 - 2pm - £5

Saturday 4th November - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 5 - Time TBC - £5
Saturday 4th November - MtG PPTQ Season 2 2018 - 11am - £12
Thursday 9th November - Star Wars Destiny Store Tournament - 6:30pm - £3
Saturday 11th November - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 6 - 2pm - £5
Saturday 18th November - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 7 - 2pm - £5
Saturday 25th November - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 8 - 2pm - £5

Saturday 2nd December - MtG Ixalan Standard Showdown 9 - 2pm - £5
Thursday 7th December - LARGS YULETIDE NIGHT - FREE GAMING